Close

September 13, 2017

2017 JV Football Schedule

WEEK DAY/DATE TEAM Time HOME/AWAY ADDRESS DEPARTURE
1 Fri. Sept. 1 Lakeland 7:30 Away 1440 Keller Springs rd. Carrolton Tx.75006 3:15pm
2 Fri.   Sept. 8 GAME

CANCEL

5:00 Away 415 N. Cedar Ridge Dry, Duncanville TX. 75116 3:30 pm
3 Fri. Sept. 15 McKinney Cornerstone Academy 7:00 Away 1400 Wilson Creek PKWY, McKinney TX. 75038 3:15pm
4 Fri. Sept. 22 Lake Hill Prep 7:30 Away 7401 Ferguson Rd

Dallas TX 75228

3:30pm
5 Fri. Sept 29 Dallas Lutheran School 7:00 Home 3033 Country Club Rd. Irving TX. 75038 3:45pm
6 Thur. Oct. 5 Dallas Tyler Street 4:00 Away 915 West 9th St.

Dallas TX. 75208

9:30am
7 Fri. Oct. 13 *Fannindel       7:30 TBA TBA TBA
8 Fri. Oct. 20 BYE BYE BYE BYE BYE
9 Thur. Oct 26 Azle Christian JV 7:00 Home 3033 Country Club Rd. Irving TX. 75038 3:30pm
10 Fri. Nov. 3 THESA JV 7:30 Home 3033 Country Club Rd. Irving TX. 75038 3:45pm
11 Fri. Nov 10 *Fruitvale 7:30 Away 141 VZ County Rd. 1901 Fruitvale TX. 75127 2:30pm